Awww, poor Neil….

label from Shilo

“Shilo” – Neil Diamond, 1970

A comment from Words4JP on my sister Izzy’s post for Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge inspired me to search out this song.

 

Poor Neil – if I’d only known you then, I would have kept you company far better than any imaginary friend

 

One thought on “Awww, poor Neil….

  1. Aww – this is awesome. Shiloh is really a lovely name. I do not really remember when this song came out, but I have always loved ND since i was little – thanks to my mom. I rediscovered this particular song a few years ago and put in on my running playlist. and my boys like it – they are 19 and 16:) Please give Shiloh a gitchel for me. xx

    Like

Have a bark:

